Reviews

Ft. Walton Radiator, Auto Air & Repair


850-243-6788
39 Perry Ave
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.410064 -86.603253
http://fwrad.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (17)


 5     Joseph 04/13/2017
How do you rate top notch? Honesty, integrity, attention to detail, as quick as possible,except for unforeseen problems, rusted bolts, breaking of bolts while removing, unforseen additional work needed.......No work is done at this shop, UNLESS IT IS NEEDED......the shop is busy enough with needed work, than to go on a fishing trip to find unneeded work to"pad the bill....." The shop is busy enough with needed work. Their integrity speaks for itself, hence all the repeat customers, they get it right the first time, so no need to keep coming back to solve a problem, the job is done right the first time ......Keep up the quality and excellent work!

 5     Jodie 03/30/2017
Danny and Al at FWB Radiator are always kind and take good care of us and our vehicles. We never feel like we've been taken advantage of or overcharged. The work is always top-notch and fairly priced.

 5     Michael A. 03/23/2017

 5     Joseph 11/03/2016
Problem diagnosed,and repaired in ASAP!

 5     Howard 09/16/2016

 5     Joseph 01/01/2016
I you bring in a problem, they resolve it....missed out only once installed tank glass cleaner,squiter on driver's side stopped operating,and it beat them.......not repaired,could have paid extra to have good vision on driver's side,,,this as on 97 Suburban

 5     John 12/31/2015
Always cheerful and pleasant personnel, very good work, and reasonably priced. I've always been satisfied with the service.

 5     Leah 11/05/2015
I work right next door so it is very convenient for me. That being said they were very thorough and very accommodating. Being a woman most places have tried to up sale their products to me thinking I wouldn't know the difference but they didn't do anything like that to me they explained everything that was done and why. I will definitely go back when my car needs to be serviced.

 5     Loretta 11/05/2015
My service was excellent.

 5     Stephen 04/02/2015
All ways expect superior performance and receive it. Any questions be sure to ask, the best responses they can provide will be given and you can trust their judgment.

 5     Wanda 03/03/2015
I enjoy coming to the shop. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles. your company always lets me know what might or is going on with my vehicle and you listen when I tell you what I think may be wrong, and you check out the problems. Thank you

 5     Jonnie 12/25/2014
The quality of the work at Fort Walton Radiator is unsurpassed, the customer service is very personable, they actually get to know their customers and their vehicles.

 5     Karen 06/06/2014

 5     Stephen 05/06/2014
Been using FW Radiator for year, had business contacts through Government employment before that, always trusted their work, would recommend their work to anyone.

 5     Victoria 04/13/2013
Ft. Walton Radiator is always nice and helpful. The gave me great customer service, and took care of my automotive needs. I left with a smile on my face.

 4     Todd 07/29/2016
Professional and courteous staff. A little too costly for the work however.

 1     Loretta 06/04/2015
Very happy with service and workman ship.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: